Staff

Principal Natalie McInnis McInnisND@ccrsb.ca
Administrative Assistant Andrea Kolstee Kolsteea@ccrsb.ca
Primary Teacher Charity Gracey  graceyc@ccrsb.ca
Primary-1 Teacher Lindsay Shelley shelleyl@ccrsb.ca
Grade 1 Teacher Ally Webb & Katrina Murphy webba@ccrsb.ca  murphyk@ccrsb.ca
Grade 2 Teacher Kim Merriam merriamk@ccrsb.ca
Grade 2/3 Teacher Heather Teal tealh@ccrsb.ca
Grade 3/4 Teacher Tracey MacKay macKaytl@ccrsb.ca
Grade  4/5 Teacher Jane MacEachern rossj@ccrsb.ca
Grade 5 Teacher Paul Feeley feeleyp@ccrsb.ca
Resource  Teacher Joanne Harnish harnishj@ccrsb.ca
Music Teacher Marianne Berry Michaud berrymichaudm@ccrsb.ca
Phys Ed Teacher Tracy J. MacKay mackaytj@ccrsb.ca
Reading Recovery Katrina Murphy murphyk@ccrsb.ca
Education Assistants: Ann Marie White
Angela O’Connell  
Juliene Henderson  
Kim Mansfield  
Cook Virginia Simpson  
Custodian Cathy Fisher  
Speech Language Pathologist TBA TBA
School Psychologist Kevin Jones jonesk@ccrsb.ca
Computer Technician Neil Isenor isenorn@ccrsb.ca
School Liaison Officer Cst. Lori Morash  
Guidance Nadine Arnold arnoldn@ccrsb.ca
Tuesday & every 2nd Friday Tuesday & every 2nd Friday
Gr. 4 & 5 Core French Erin MacNeil macneile@ccrsb.ca
Behaviour Support Tammy Reeves reevest@ccrsb.ca